Sag Men Football: Nepal and India in separate groups

Nepal and India are in separate groups in men's soccer of the 6th South Asian Games (SAG) in Nepal.

Bangladesh and Bhutan are in Group A along with Nepal in Group A, according to a game schedule announced on Friday at the ANFA Complex Sevenodbato.

In Group B, India is accompanied by Maldives and Sri Lanka.

Nepal is the winner of the previous edition of men's football. Nepal won the gold by defeating India in the final of the 8th SAG. Pakistan is not one of the SAARC member nations in men's football.

Men's soccer games will be held at Dashrath Stadium. The league will reach the semifinals, with games based on fewer knockouts and being in the top two in the group.

The first match will be between Nepal and Bangladesh.

Comment about this post.

Post a Comment

Comment about this post.

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post